I didn’t really find this trailer to be as intense as the other CoD trailers.  At first, I wasn’t sure if I should believe that this was a legit trailer for the game to.  From the looks of it, this game will be very futuristic.  I felt as if this game, judging solely by the trailer, is like a big mash-up of a few videogames.  For example, the hovering spacecrafts, unarmed machines, and futuristic weapons remind me of a Mass Effect or Halo game.  The horse riding reminds me of Red Dead Redemption.  Yes, this is a CoD game, but it just seems like they went from World War 2, the Cold War and the Gulf War, to some futuristic war.  None the less, this game looks okay.  Will I buy it?  Probably.  I mean, it’s a CoD game.  I have bought them all.  I don’t care if it’s worse than the original Black Ops (which I happened to enjoy playing, very much), I just hope it’s much better than MW3.  That game sucked.

Leave a Reply

