I am thinking about making a list of 10 perfumes to wear, this way the ladies that are reading this won’t feel left out.  However, for now, I am just writing about cologne’s that men should wear.

So, stay tuned ladies!

Before I start, I want to point out that this list was created by me, and the colognes said are what I personally believe to be some great fragrances to wear on Christmas Eve and/or Day.  Enjoy!

1. A*Men by Thierry Mugler

2. Fahrenheit by Dior

3. Bleu de Chanel by Chanel

4. Aventus by Creed

5. La Nuit De L’Homme by Yves Saint Laurent

6. The One by Dolce & Gabbana

7. Le Male by Jean Paul Gaultier

8. Amber Pour Homme Intense by Prada

9. Gucci by Gucci

10. Boss No. 6 by Hugo Boss

 

2 responses »

  1. tntbefree says:

    I have a lot of colognes and I wasn’t sure if any of them would be Christmas worthy. Going down your list, I saw Fahrenheit by Dior and I thought to myself, ‘That’s it. That will be my Christmas cologne’! The irony is just too fitting. Thanks for the tip…

    • Thomas Naclerio says:

      haha, glad to hear I can help out! Fahrenheit is such an amazing fragrance. I would check out Creed Aventus (which I am sure you’ve already heard of) and possibly Gucci by Gucci or YSL La Nuit De L’Homme. They are nice, musky fragrances. Great for the winter time.

Leave a Reply

