It’s been trending on Twitter for the past week.  If you haven’t seen it, it’s probably because you don’t have a Twitter.

It was revealed a few days ago that Selena Gomez has some family issues.  I wrote all about it in a previous post if you want the full details.

I just wanted to post this, to give some support.

I don’t want to say that I know what she’s going through, because I don’t.  I have lost loved ones, and my mother also had a miscarriage, but I was too young to really remember the whole situation, so it doesn’t effect me as much as it does Selena.

The saddest part of it all was that it all happened around the holidays, and Selena is an only child.  Her mother having that child would have meant Selena would have been able to call herself a ‘big sister.’

#WereHereSelena

 

Leave a Reply

