Finally!  I say that because I have seen so many videos of people “jumping” over cars that were moving, but all of the videos turned out to be fake.  This one , of a crazy Swedish man who does parkour and gymnastics is 100% real.  He has tons of videos of himself jumping over moving cars, but the most incredible one so far has to be him jumping over the Lambo.  First off, it seems like the Lambo is going well over the legal speed limit.  So you know this guy means business.  I wouldn’t have the balls to jump over a Lambo, period.  I know, I know.  It’s a lot harder to jump over a car longways when it’s parked, but it’s definitely much scarier when the car is coming at you, FAST!  I give this guy +1 (if he even uses Google+).

 

Leave a Reply

