WOW!

I can’t believe I made it this far, with this much success.

When I first started this blog, I wasn’t sure if it was ever going to go anywhere.  After my daily views started to increase by a significant amount, that’s when I realized I created something pretty damn good!

Now, not every post is written by me, and I will admit I have taken articles straight from other blogs, but I did give the author and website credit for their material.  However, the majority of the posts on this site are solely mine.

I am currently the only writer for this blog, and it’s been like that since day one.  Do I want more writers?  Of course I do, I mean it’s a win-win situation for you and me.  Why is that?  Well it’s simple, more writers equal more posts, which means more topics will be discussed and our audience will grow even more.

I am a couple of thousand views away from the 20,000 visitor mark, but that day will come within the next month or so (I can guarantee that).

I am very pleased with this blog, even from day one.  I have conducted online interviews with some famous YouTubers, rappers, fashion designers, and actors.  Don’t worry though, because it won’t be stopping there.

There really isn’t much more that I can say, besides thank you!

Also, if you’re interested in writing for the blog or contributing every now and then, please feel free to contact me by filling out the form in the bar above or on the sidebar and emailing it to me.

One love!

Leave a Reply

