NYDtv's One Year Anniversary

NYDtv's One Year Anniversary

Last year on this date, at around 1 AM, I started this blog.  I wasn’t sure what direction it was going to head in, and whether or not I would keep up-to-date with it.  However, after seeing the views rise everyday, and after people started to subscribe I figured I’d update the blog as much as I could.  I started to do more interviews, a few with some pretty well-known people such as Onision from YouTube and Yosem from Diaspora, a new social networking site.  I have big plans for the future, and I can see some big improvements that will be coming soon to the blog.  So, I want to say “thank you!” to all those who have supported me so far and to keep “spreading the word!”

Leave a Reply

