This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

The 41-year-old beauty and her 18-year-old son raised eyebrows recently when the two were caught kissing on a beach in St. Barts.  “I would just like to say that these pictures have been taken completely out of context,” he said. “My mother and I are very close, as she is with all her children. She often hugs and kisses me and my siblings in an manner that is intimate. Any mother in the world does the same.” “That day on the beach, we walked around with each other completely aware of the presence of photographers there,” Brant explained. “We have nothing to hide.”  Noting that he’s “openly gay,” Brant’s statement went on to say, “At my age, my mother and I are almost like friends and I feel open to talk to her about anything (and yes our relationship may be different because of my sexuality).”

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

